View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Apr 19, 2024 3:27 am

Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
 Niacin May Protect Against Radiation & More 

one very important supplement consideration is NIACIN. I have a lot of experience taking it to apparently remove the cumulative radiation , and it does work. Very surprised this is not well known . Here it is-First no person can tell another how much you should start with or how much you should increase the amount . It is sold in bottles of 100mg, and 500mg. You can take a 100mg and break it in half, that's 50 or break that in half and that's 25mg. Taking 100mg to start with is typical. Now that you have taken one pill (any time of day, preferably not before bed) , your going to get a reaction, the sunburn reaction is the radiation leaving the body. NIACIN will also turn on the radiation from past body problems, (not well understood at this time). You must notice how much reaction you had, and take the same amount the next day-you have turned on a quantity of energy and it must be flattened! So you take the same amount the next day and if the reaction becomes less, then you can up the dose at your choosing. Sometimes it takes 3 or 4 or 5 days to flatten the energy. Also as you up the dose you will be digging deeper in cellular memory, which is going back in time. From the beginning take Vitamin - C with each amount of Niacin, never spread the amount to several times a day, do this once a day only. This is very workable, This will keep your skin from falling off. Here s to us not them.

Wed Oct 16, 2013 10:39 pm

:arrow: I just took the above post out of the Survival Prepping post/thread.

I did this because I have read information about how niacin helps clean the body of radiation & more. I hope to gather information links to articles and maybe medical sites to confirm this since we can not make medical claims.

I can say what I have done, for example...